PTA Board Members

2013 – 2014 Board Members

Your PTA board members for the 2013-2014 school year are:

President- Denise Levin
Fundraising- Robin Bynaker
Co Fundraising – Michelle Gibson
Treasurer – Maria Goncalves
Membership- Cheri Occhialini
Secretary -Trish Swartzwelder
Communications and Graphics – Dean Kautzmann
Volunteer Coordinator – Erin Tamkus
Ways and Mean – Cynthia Colon
School Store – Sylvia Jones
Box Tops – Sophia Lyttle
SAF Chair – Karen Kleinman

Please leave us a comment in the comment section if you are available to fill an open position. Someone from the PTA will contact you. Thank you.

Comments are closed.